Our Events

Fri, Sep 25
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Kundalini | Gong Healing + Mantra Meditation
with Warren Armstrong ( Chand Shiva Singh )
Share
Sat, Sep 26
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Yoga for Fertility
with Angie Bury
Share
Fri, Oct 02
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
DIY Dreamcatcher Workshop
with Jeanna Fodor of Handcrafted Pete
Share
Fri, Oct 09
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Key City Kirtan | Kankakee Bhakti Gathering
Share
Sun, Oct 18
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Yoga for Healing
with Tami Galbreath
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Kundalini | Gong Healing + Mantra Meditation
with Warren Armstrong ( Chand Shiva Singh )
Share
Fri, Nov 06
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Key City Kirtan | Kankakee Bhakti Gathering
Share
Fri, Nov 20
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Kundalini | Gong Healing + Mantra Meditation
with Warren Armstrong ( Chand Shiva Singh )
Share
Fri, Dec 04
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Key City Kirtan | Kankakee Bhakti Gathering
Share
Fri, Dec 18
Align Light Yoga and Healing Community
Kundalini Gong Healing + Mantra Meditation
with Warren Armstrong
Share

© 2018 by Marissa Lynn. Proudly created with wix.com